PC Game Pass Has Rolled Out to 40 More Countries

PC Game Pass Has Rolled Out to 40 More Countries

Richard Walker

Microsoft has announced that PC Game Pass has been extended to 40 additional countries, having been initially released in a preview capacity. Now, all 40 countries included in the preview can enjoy full access to PC Game Pass.

Among the new countries able to use PC Game Pass are Croatia, Cyprus, Bulgaria, Albania, Algeria, Costa Rica, Iceland, Libya, Peru, Ecuador, Malta, Tunisia, and Ukraine, offering a library of PC titles, including Death Stranding, Forza Horizon 5, Age of Empires IV, Grounded, and Sea of Thieves.

The likes of Redfall, Minecraft Legends, and Starfield are also coming soon to PC Game Pass, and new members who sign up will receive a “special welcome offer” for their first three months of subscription, available for a limited  time. You can take a look at the full list of 40 new PC Game Pass countries below.

• Albania
• Algeria
• Bahrain
• Bolivia
• Bosnia and Herzegovina
• Bulgaria
• Costa Rica
• Croatia
• Cyprus
• Ecuador
• Egypt
• El Salvador
• Estonia
• Georgia
• Guatemala
• Honduras
• Iceland
• Kuwait
• Latvia
• Libya
• Liechtenstein
• Lithuania
• Luxembourg
• Malta
• Moldova
• Montenegro
• Morocco
• Nicaragua
• North Macedonia
• Oman
• Panama
• Paraguay
• Peru
• Qatar
• Romania
• Serbia
• Slovenia
• Tunisia
• Ukraine
• Uruguay

You can head here to find out more about local PC Game Pass pricing in your region.

[Via Xbox Wire]

    You need to register before being able to post comments

Game navigation